(Almost) As Good as New!

Guess who wore 2 cute shoes today?!

Hint: someone who really likes purple.

Answer: me. I know, that was a hard one to figure out. I ran today! A whole mile! Ok, yeah, so that’s not that impressive, but it was quite exciting for someone who’s been wearing an ugly shoe all week. Then I hung out on the couch all day with Tundra, which she seemed to be happy about.

She's good at keeping your toes warm.

Tundra is also happy about my moose menorah purchase.

Best menorah ever.

I’ve also rewatched all of Parks and Rec, which is literally, my favorite show right now. Seriously, go watch it. I’m going to find me a Ben Wyatt.

Something you should also do if you’re in Portland, come join Jen and me tomorrow at 10:00 at Water Avenue Coffee for our Mini Marathon. Get your running shoes ready!

Leave a Reply

