Best and Worst of the Weekend Momma Birthday Style!

Best: this awesomeness that I woke up to on Saturday morning.

Jen and I made it to our goal! Now, if you were planning on donating, don’t let this stop you, all donations are welcome because cancer doesn’t stop just because we reach a goal. Thank you to everyone who had donated and supported us! Only 46 more days until we run!

Worst: leg cramps, awful, awful leg cramps. I’ve been trying to stay hydrated but also keep up my electrolytes as well as doing ice baths and foam rolling but it seems nothing is helping. Dear legs, cut the crap, it’s getting old.

Birthday! Happy birthday to the best mother in the world!

I’m so lucky to have a mom who is always supportive and super cool. She’s a bad ass rower and great role model. When I grow up I want to be just like her. Happy birthday momma!

2 thoughts on “Best and Worst of the Weekend Momma Birthday Style!

Leave a Reply

